The Bedford Historical Society

24 North Amherst Road

Bedford, NH 03110


Phone Number: (603) 471-6336


E-Mail for Bedford Historical Society:

E-Mail for Stevens-Buswell Community Center:

Board of Directors 2021-2022:

Contact Us

Gwen Broder — President

Email Gwen Broder


Claire Barry — Vice President

Email Claire Barry


Dee Caron — Secretary (Interim)

Email Dee Caron


Rebecca Acorn —  Treasurer

Email Rebecca Acorn


Beverly Thomas — Ex Officio

Email Beverly Thomas



Susan Tufts-Moore — Director (2019-2022)


Joyce Kasiaras — Director (2020-2023)


Ron Carvalho — Director (2021-2024)


Friends of the Stevens-Buswell Community Center:

Susan Tufts-Moore — Co-Chair

Email Susan Tufts-Moore


Beverly Thomas — Co-Chair

Email Beverly Thomas